Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Close

Your browser is not accepting cookies. This means means you will have to log in each time you visit the site.
For the best experience of hsj.co.uk, please enable cookies.

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Contacts

Health Service Journal
EMAP Publishing Ltd
Telephone House
69-77 Paul Street
London EC2A 4NQ

Customer services

For all queries regarding access to your account on hsj.co.uk and the app, please email customerservices@hsj.co.uk or telephone +44 (0)20 3033 2626 (Monday to Friday 9am-5.30pm).

Subscriptions

For all queries regarding HSJ subscriptions, including change of address or payment details, please call 0844 848 8858 or +44 (0)1604 828705. Lines are open Monday to Friday (8am-9.30pm) and Saturday (8am-4pm). Alternatively, email help@subscribe.hsj.co.uk

For the quickest response to a media or website query, please use the contact links below:

Editorial

Commissioning and quality bureau

  • Dave West

    Dave West

    Senior bureau chief

    Phone: 020 3033 2781

    Email: dave.west@emap.com

  • David Williams

    David Williams

    Deputy bureau chief

    Phone: 020 3033 2780

    Email: david.williams@emap.com

  • Will Hazell

    Will Hazell

    Correspondent

    Phone: 020 7391 4539

    Email: will.hazell@emap.com

Provider and finance bureau

  • Crispin Dowler

    Crispin Dowler

    Bureau chief

    Phone: 020 3033 2782

    Email: crispin.dowler@emap.com

  • Ben Clover

    Ben Clover

    Senior correspondent

    Phone: 020 3033 2779

    Email: ben.clover@emap.com

  • Shaun Lintern

    Shaun Lintern

    Senior correspondent

    Phone: 020 3033 2788

    Email: shaun.lintern@emap.com

  • James Illman

    James Illman

    Correspondent

    Phone: 020 3033 2783

    Email: james.illman@emap.com

  • Lawrence Dunhill

    Lawrence Dunhill

    Correspondent

    Phone: 020 3033 2981

    Email: lawrence.dunhill@emap.com

Knowledge

  • Adele Waters

    Adele Waters

    Executive editor

    Phone: 020 7391 4501

    Email: adele.waters@emap.com

  • Rebecca Creamer

    Rebecca Creamer

    Deputy executive editor

    Phone: 020 3033 2776

    Email: rebecca.creamer@emap.com

  • Nosmot Gbadamosi

    Nosmot Gbadamosi

    Commissioning editor

    Phone: 020 3033 2786

    Email: nosmot.gbadamosi@emap.com

  • Rebecca Thomas

    Rebecca Thomas

    Projects executive and writer

    Phone: 020 7391 4544

    Email: rebecca.thomas@emap.com

  • Vidhi Khatadia

    Vidhi Khatadia

    Research manager

    Email: Vidhi.Khatadia@emap.com

Comment

Production

Display advertising

Recruitment advertising

Subscriptions marketing