By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy

Your browser seems to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser.

Close

Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Close

HSJ Local

HSJ Local reports on most NHS commissioning and provider organisations. It examines them in five categories: performance, finance, change in structure, workforce and commercial activity.

Sign up for HSJ Local newsletters in your region.

Search by:

Waiting list maps

UK map

18 week waits, October 2014: explore the maps Video

12-Dec-2014 | By

See all NHS waiting lists around England by provider, CCG or specialty

Local briefing archive

Your HSJ Local contacts

  • Ben Clover

    Ben covers London. ben.clover@emap.com

  • Crispin Dowler

    Crispin covers the North West. crispin.dowler@emap.com

  • Dave West

    Dave covers the North East and Yorkshire and Humber. dave.west@emap.com

  • David Williams

    David covers the South Central region and the West Midlands. david.williams@emap.com

  • James Illman

    James covers the East. James.illman@emap.com

  • Sarah Calkin

    Sarah covers the South West and West Midlands. sarah.calkin@emap.com

  • Shaun Lintern

    Shaun covers the East and West Midlands. shaun.lintern@emap.com

Sign up for news by email
Get breaking news and headlines from your sector direct to your inbox
Sign up here HSJ Newsletters

Job of the week

Practicus

Children's Joint Commissioning Manager

£300 - £350 per day

Jobs

Interim Head of Office

Up to £400 per day, dependent on experience

Transformation Facilitator – 12mth Fixed Term Contract

£50 – 71K + NHS pension and benefits

Interim Senior Performance Manager

£350 - £500 per day

Finance & Performance Manager

£39,000 - £47,000