By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy

Your browser seems to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser.

Close

Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Close

HSJ Local

HSJ Local reports on most NHS commissioning and provider organisations. It examines them in five categories: performance, finance, change in structure, workforce and commercial activity.

Sign up for HSJ Local newsletters in your region.

Search by:

Waiting list maps

UK map

18 week waits, December 2014: explore the maps Video

19-Feb-2015 | By

See all NHS waiting lists around England by provider, CCG or specialty

Your HSJ Local contacts

  • Sophie Barnes

    Sophie covers London and the South East Coast. sophie.barnes@emap.com

  • Ben Clover

    Ben covers London. ben.clover@emap.com

  • Crispin Dowler

    Crispin covers the North West. crispin.dowler@emap.com

  • Will Hazell

    Will covers West Midlands and the North West. will.hazell@emap.com

  • James Illman

    James covers the East. James.illman@emap.com

  • Shaun Lintern

    Shaun covers East Midlands, West Midlands and Cheshire. shaun.lintern@emap.com

  • Nick Renaud-Komiya

    Nick covers East Midlands, South Central and the South West. nick.renaud-komiya@emap.com

  • Judith Welikala

    Judith covers the North East, Yorkshire and the Humber, and the East of England. judith.welikala@emap.com

  • David Williams

    David covers the South of England and the West Midlands. david.williams@emap.com

  • Dave West

    Dave covers the North East and Yorkshire and Humber, and North Cumbria. dave.west@emap.com

Sign up for news by email
Get breaking news and headlines from your sector direct to your inbox
Sign up here HSJ Newsletters