By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy

HSJ Local

HSJ Local reports on most NHS commissioning and provider organisations. It examines them in five categories: performance, finance, change in structure, workforce and commercial activity.

Sign up for HSJ Local newsletters in your region.

Search by:

Waiting list maps

Map of the UK

18 week waits, September 2014: explore the maps Video

7-Nov-2014 | By

See all NHS waiting lists around England by provider, CCG or specialty

Local briefing archive

Your HSJ Local contacts

  • Ben Clover

    Ben covers London. ben.clover@emap.com

  • Crispin Dowler

    Crispin covers the North West. crispin.dowler@emap.com

  • Dave West

    Dave covers the North East and Yorkshire and Humber. dave.west@emap.com

  • David Williams

    David covers the South Central region and the West Midlands. david.williams@emap.com

  • James Illman

    James covers the East. James.illman@emap.com

  • Sarah Calkin

    Sarah covers the South West and West Midlands. sarah.calkin@emap.com

  • Shaun Lintern

    Shaun covers the East and West Midlands. shaun.lintern@emap.com

Sign up for news by email
Get breaking news and headlines from your sector direct to your inbox
Sign up here HSJ Newsletters

Job of the week

The College of Emergency Medicine

Project Manager

Competitive

Jobs

Interim General Manager – Radiology

Up to £550 per day dependent on experience

Interim Service Manager – Emergency Medicine

Up to £450 per day, dependent on experience

Interim Director of Finance

c.£750-£800 per day

Head Of Contracts

£450 - £550 per day

AD Of Contracts

£550 - £650 per day