Private provider running consortium in Durham and Darlington

STRUCTURE: County Durham and Darlington PCTs - operating as a cluster - have identified seven emerging commissioning consortia, including one non-geographically defined group led by a private primary care provider.

You need to be signed in to read more


Subscribe for unlimited access

With a HSJ subscription you’ll unlock:

  • All of and our HSJ mobile app
  • News and insight on all areas of public funded healthcare
  • Expert commentary, insight and analysis from industry leaders
  • 9 weekly ‘Expert Briefing’ insight emails covering a variety of specialist topics

Sign into your account here