Four new 'integrated care systems' named


Four new “integrated care systems” have been named by NHS England and NHS Improvement, as they continue to “finalise the details” of a financial regime for the existing ten ICS.

You need to be signed in to read more


Subscribe for unlimited access

With a HSJ subscription you’ll unlock:

  • All of and our HSJ mobile app
  • News and insight on all areas of public funded healthcare
  • Expert commentary, insight and analysis from industry leaders
  • 9 weekly ‘Expert Briefing’ insight emails covering a variety of specialist topics

Sign into your account here