Lancashire Teaching Hospitals FT elects new governors

WORKFORCE: Lancashire Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust has elected four new governors Alan Morrow ,David Williams, June McGuire, and Maureen Bamber.

You need to be an HSJ subscriber to read more


Subscribe to read the full article

With an HSJ subscription you’ll get access to:

  • Expert Briefing newsletters, covering nine topics and regions
  • Weekly Catch Up – a summary of the week’s most important stories
  • Unlimited access to
  • The HSJ app

Enquire about multi-user access