Ealing CCG moves to join eastern neighbours in federation

STRUCTURE: Ealing CCG has submitted a proposal to NHS England to move from the federation of CCGs in outer north west London to the CWHH collaborative of CCGs.

You need to be signed in to read more


Subscribe for unlimited access

With a HSJ subscription you’ll unlock:

  • All of HSJ.co.uk and our HSJ mobile app
  • News and insight on all areas of public funded healthcare
  • Expert commentary, insight and analysis from industry leaders
  • 9 weekly ‘Expert Briefing’ insight emails covering a variety of specialist topics

Sign into your account here