Winners of Patient Safety Awards 2023 revealed

Patient Safety Awards 2023_PRINT-01 (1)

The winners of the Patient Safety Awards 2023 were revealed last night following the most competitive year in the event’s history.

You need to be signed in to read more


Subscribe for unlimited access

With a HSJ subscription you’ll unlock:

  • All of and our HSJ mobile app
  • News and insight on all areas of public funded healthcare
  • Expert commentary, insight and analysis from industry leaders
  • 9 weekly ‘Expert Briefing’ insight emails covering a variety of specialist topics

Sign into your account here