Seven more CCGs approved to merge in nationwide shake-up

Berkshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

NHS England has approved clinical commissioning mergers in a further two areas, bringing together seven more CCGs.

You need to be an HSJ subscriber to read more


Subscribe to read the full article

With an HSJ subscription you’ll get access to:

  • Expert Briefing newsletters, covering nine topics and regions
  • Weekly Catch Up – a summary of the week’s most important stories
  • Unlimited access to
  • The HSJ app

Enquire about multi-user access