All new blood makes up health committee

All new blood makes up health committee

The Commons health select committee is to be entirely made up of MPs who have not served on it before - although several of them have a background in health or health related fields.

You need to be signed in to read more


Subscribe for unlimited access

With a HSJ subscription you’ll unlock:

  • All of and our HSJ mobile app
  • News and insight on all areas of public funded healthcare
  • Expert commentary, insight and analysis from industry leaders
  • 9 weekly ‘Expert Briefing’ insight emails covering a variety of specialist topics

Sign into your account here