WORKFORCE: New hospital governors have been appointed to the Council of Governors of Bradford Teaching Hospitals.

The new governors from April 1 will be:

  • Bradford South – Mike Turner (re-elected)
  • Shipley –Susan Hillas (re-elected) and Phillip Moncaster
  • Keighley – Philip Turner
  • Patient (Out of Bradford) – Phillip Hodgson and Scott Nicholson
  • Bradford North – Mohammed Yaqoob (re-elected) and David Robertshaw
  • Staff - Alison Haigh and Mark Steward (re-elected), Simon Kirk and Rory Browne