Four new 'integrated care systems' named


Four new “integrated care systems” have been named by NHS England and NHS Improvement, as they continue to “finalise the details” of a financial regime for the existing ten ICS.

You need to be an HSJ subscriber to read more


Subscribe to read the full article

With an HSJ subscription you’ll get access to:

  • Expert Briefing newsletters, covering nine topics and regions
  • Weekly Catch Up – a summary of the week’s most important stories
  • Unlimited access to
  • The HSJ app

Enquire about multi-user access