in person

Jan Sobieraj has started as chief executive of Barnsley District Hospital trust after moving from his previous position of chief executive at South Lincolnshire Healthcare trust. He has replaced Sue James, who left to become director of the Trent Leadership Centre and head of development at Trent regional office.

You need to be an HSJ subscriber to read more


Subscribe to read the full article

With an HSJ subscription you’ll get access to:

  • Expert Briefing newsletters, covering nine topics and regions
  • Weekly Catch Up – a summary of the week’s most important stories
  • Unlimited access to
  • The HSJ app

Enquire about multi-user access