in person

Terence Etherton QC, chair of Broadmoor Hospital Authority, has been appointed chair designate ofWest London Mental Health trust. The new organisation will take over the management of health services provided by the authority and Ealing, Hammersmith and Fulham Mental Health trust next April.

You need to be signed in to read more


Subscribe for unlimited access

With a HSJ subscription you’ll unlock:

  • All of and our HSJ mobile app
  • News and insight on all areas of public funded healthcare
  • Expert commentary, insight and analysis from industry leaders
  • 9 weekly ‘Expert Briefing’ insight emails covering a variety of specialist topics

Sign into your account here