Mapped: Every NHS England vanguard project

2 October 2015

HSJ has mapped all 50 vanguards that will introduce new care models across the country.

There are five types of vanguard: primary and acute care systems; multispecialty community providers; enhanced health in care homes; urgent and emergency care vanguards; and acute care collaborations.

Read the full story

Explore the map to see what changes each vanguard intends to make.

Red: primary and acute care system
Green: multispecialty community provider
Pink: enhanced health in care homes
Yellow: urgent and emergency care vanguard
Blue: acute care collaboration

Contact Sophie Barnes if you want to comment on the map.