Chair: Hon David Sieff, non-executive director, Marks & Spencer

Deputy: Sir Adam Ridley, chair of trustees, Equitas group

Tessa Baring, chair, Association of Charitable Foundations

Amir Bhatia, chair, Forbes trust, Hospice Arts, Project Fullemploy

Steven Burkeman, secretary, Joseph Rowntree Charitable Trust

June Churchman, vice-president, the Guide Association

Ian Clarke, non-executive director, the Northgate and Prudhoe Hospital trust

Stella Clarke, deputy lieutenant of Bristol

Kay Hampton, research director, Scottish Ethnic Minorities Research Unit

Alan Higgins, chair, Welsh Association of Youth Clubs

Tom Jones, member, Countryside Council for Wales

Amanda Jordan, senior executive, Public and Community Affairs, NatWest Group

Julia Kaufmann, director, BBC Children in Need Appeal

William Kirkpatrick, member, Gaming Board for Great Britain

Philomena de Lima, programme area manager, social sciences and languages, Inverness College of Further and Higher Education

Monica McWilliams, vice-chair, the Northern Ireland European Women's Platform

W Garth Morrison, chair, East Midlothian trust

Bill Osborne, director, voluntary service Belfast

John Simpson, member, economic and social committee of the European Union

Noel Stewart, chair, Craigavon Hospital trust

Professor Sir Eric Stroud, director overseas department, Royal College of Physicians

Elizabeth Watkins, chair, NHS Complaints Independent Review Panel in Wales