Six compete to lead GPs committee

The candidates for the new chairman of the British Medical Association's GPs committee have been announced. They are: Dr Laurence Buckman, Dr John Canning, Dr Andrew Dearden, Dr Peter Holden, Dr Eric Rose and Dr Richard Vautrey.

You need to be signed in to read more


Subscribe for unlimited access

With a HSJ subscription you’ll unlock:

  • All of and our HSJ mobile app
  • News and insight on all areas of public funded healthcare
  • Expert commentary, insight and analysis from industry leaders
  • 9 weekly ‘Expert Briefing’ insight emails covering a variety of specialist topics

Sign into your account here