AHSN chief calls for new bodies to be given time to flourish

Robert Winter

A leading academic health and science network figure has urged NHS England to give the new innovation networks 18 months to prove themselves and outlined the rationale behind them being set up as limited companies.

You need to be signed in to read more


Subscribe for unlimited access

With a HSJ subscription you’ll unlock:

  • All of HSJ.co.uk and our HSJ mobile app
  • News and insight on all areas of public funded healthcare
  • Expert commentary, insight and analysis from industry leaders
  • 9 weekly ‘Expert Briefing’ insight emails covering a variety of specialist topics

Sign into your account here