NHS Peterborough chair fires parting shot over 'rapid' clustering

STRUCTURE: The departing chair of NHS Peterborough has spoken out about the primary care trust clustering process, which he says has not “engaged” with the local population.

You need to be signed in to read more


Subscribe for unlimited access

With a HSJ subscription you’ll unlock:

  • All of HSJ.co.uk and our HSJ mobile app
  • News and insight on all areas of public funded healthcare
  • Expert commentary, insight and analysis from industry leaders
  • 9 weekly ‘Expert Briefing’ insight emails covering a variety of specialist topics

Sign into your account here