Seven regional teams will be 'locus of decision making'

England uk britain map

The seven new joint NHS England and NHS Improvement regional teams will “play a major leadership role in the geographies that they manage”, the latest board paper reveals.

You need to be an HSJ subscriber to read more


Subscribe to read the full article

With an HSJ subscription you’ll get access to:

  • Expert Briefing newsletters, covering nine topics and regions
  • Weekly Catch Up – a summary of the week’s most important stories
  • Unlimited access to
  • The HSJ app

Enquire about multi-user access