Efficiency rating could make it 'easier' for trusts to be inadequate

efficiency clampdown cover pic

NHS trusts’ financial efficiency will be included in their overall ratings, despite the fact it could then be “slightly easier” for providers to be rated inadequate as a result.

You need to be an HSJ subscriber to read more


Subscribe to read the full article

With an HSJ subscription you’ll get access to:

  • Expert Briefing newsletters, covering nine topics and regions
  • Weekly Catch Up – a summary of the week’s most important stories
  • Unlimited access to hsj.co.uk
  • The HSJ app

Enquire about multi-user access