Three consortia for Waltham Forest

STRUCTURE: GPs within Waltham Forest primary care trust are looking to form three commissioning consortia, with an overarching borough-wide senate called Waltham Forest Federated GP Commissioning Consortium.

You need to be signed in to read more


Subscribe for unlimited access

With a HSJ subscription you’ll unlock:

  • All of and our HSJ mobile app
  • News and insight on all areas of public funded healthcare
  • Expert commentary, insight and analysis from industry leaders
  • 9 weekly ‘Expert Briefing’ insight emails covering a variety of specialist topics

Sign into your account here