Exclusive: ‘Trusts with no future’ list on hold again

Hospital Reconfiguration graphic

Plans to publish a list of NHS trusts unlikely to have a future as independent organisations have been put on hold, the NHS Trust Development Authority has indicated.

You need to be signed in to read more


Subscribe for unlimited access

With a HSJ subscription you’ll unlock:

  • All of HSJ.co.uk and our HSJ mobile app
  • News and insight on all areas of public funded healthcare
  • Expert commentary, insight and analysis from industry leaders
  • 9 weekly ‘Expert Briefing’ insight emails covering a variety of specialist topics

Sign into your account here