Revealed: The leaders chosen for 41 of England's STPs

top chief executives leader

NHS England has confirmed the individuals who will lead five year transformation programmes for NHS services in 41 areas of England.

You need to be signed in to read more


Subscribe for unlimited access

With a HSJ subscription you’ll unlock:

  • All of and our HSJ mobile app
  • News and insight on all areas of public funded healthcare
  • Expert commentary, insight and analysis from industry leaders
  • 9 weekly ‘Expert Briefing’ insight emails covering a variety of specialist topics

Sign into your account here